Matthew Presidente – Every Single Sin (2017)

Matthew Presidente - Every Single Sin (2017)
Artist: Matthew Presidente
Album: Every Single Sin
Genre: Industrial Rock
Country: Canada
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Sucha Shame
02. Alex Has It
03. (S)Intro
04. ‘Til Lust Do Us Part (feat. Samantha Mack)
05. Gold & Grey
06. Leather & Love (feat. Tara C Taylor)
07. Where the Wild Boys Are
08. Artistlife
09. Be Patient

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *