Mono Inc. – Together Till The End (2017)

Mono Inc. - Together Till The End (2017)
Artist: Mono Inc.
Album: Together Till The End
Genre: Gothic Rock
Country: Germany
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

CD 1:
1. The Banks Of Eden
2. Together Till The End
3. Boatman (feat. Ronan Harris)
4. Out In The Fields
5. The Tide
6. Children Of The Dark (feat. Joachim Witt, Tilo Wolff, Chris Harms)
7. Forever And A Day
8. Across The Waves
9. There Comes A Time (Back To Life)
10. Rome Wasn’t Built In A Day
11. This Is My Life
12. Eden (Reprise)

CD 2:
13. Potter’s Field (feat. Ronald Zeidler) [Live & Unplugged](Live Version)
14. Across The Waves (Performed by Palast)
15. Forever And A Day (Infinity Rmx by Solitary Experiments)
16. Children Of The Dark (Faderhead Remix)
17. Across The Waves (Takatiktok Mix by Eisfabrik)
18. This Is My Life (Kondensat Remix by Blitzmaschine)
19. Boatman
20. Children Of The Dark

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *