Mono – Live in Melbourne (2017)

Mono - Live in Melbourne (2017)
Artist: Mono
Album: Live in Melbourne
Genre: Post-Rock
Country: Japan
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, VBR V0

01. Recoil, Ignite
02. Death in Rebirth
03. Kanata
04. Pure as Snow (Trails of the Winter Storm)
05. Where We Begin
06. Ashes in the Snow
07. Requiem for Hell

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *