National Suicide – Anotheround (2016)

Karmakanic - Dot (2016)
Artist: National Suicide
Album: Anotheround
Genre: Thrash Metal
Country: Italy
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. No Shot No Dead
02. I Refuse to Cry
03. Scene of the Crime
04. Anotheround
05. Fire at Will
06. Nobody’s Coming
07. Second to None
08. What the Fuck Is Going’ On?
09. I Have No Fear

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *