Netherbird – Hymns from Realms Yonder (2017)

Netherbird - Hymns from Realms Yonder (2017)
Artist: Netherbird
Album: Hymns from Realms Yonder
Genre: Symphonic Black Metal
Country: Sweden
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Brazen Splendour
02. Sculptors and Spectres
03. Myosotis Scorpioides
04. Abysmal Allure
05. Swedish Sadness (Sorrow’s My Vessel)
06. Born Defiant
07. Shadows and Snow
08. Twilight Gushes Forth…
09. Nightwards
10. Ode to the False (Esse Non Videri)
11. As I Die (Paradise Lost cover)
12. Nepenthe (Sentenced cover)
13. Alison Hell (Annihilator cover)
14. Firmament Vacation (The Soundtrack of Our Loves cover)
15. Conquest, Love & Self Perseverance. The Gospel of Aptitude (Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio cover)
16. Pillars of the Sky (Reprise)

Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *