Oncology – Infinite Regress (2016)

Oncology - Infinite Regress (2016)
Artist: Oncology
Album: Infinite Regress
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Country: UK
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Infinite Regress
02. Beheading of the Prophets
03. To Summon Pyriel
04. Dethronement of a Fallen Deity
05. Prelude to Oblivion
06. Ascension of the Parasite
07. Denounced to the Execration of Posterity
08. The Desolation of Hope

Download from Uploaded.net
Download from RockFile.eu

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *