Operose – Footprints in the Hourglass (2017)

Operose - Footprints in the Hourglass (2017)
Artist: Operose
Album: Footprints in the Hourglass
Genre: Power Metal / Progressive Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Empty Mirrors (Death of Eurydice)
02. Footprints
03. River of Memories
04. The Long Grass (Seconds Apart)
05. Remember Me
06. Moments
07. The Faded Portrait of Affection
08. Stand Among Angels

Download from Uploaded.net
Download from Turbobit.net

Tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *