Pestifere – Hope Misery Death (2016)

Pestifere - Hope Misery Death (2016)
Artist: Pestifere
Album: Hope Misery Death
Genre: Melodic Death Metal / Black Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Don’t Let the Winter Take You
02. Cormorant Tree
03. Peregrine’s Timbre
04. Dispirit
05. Suffer the Day
06. Tomb of Monumental Decay
07. Mine Is a Strange Prison
08. To Those Who Lost Their Home

Download from
Download from
Download from

Tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *