Pretty Maids – Kingmaker [Japanese Edition] (2016)

Pretty Maids - Kingmaker [Japanese Edition] (2016)
Artist: Pretty Maids
Album: Kingmaker [Japanese Edition]
Genre: Melodic Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Country: Denmark
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. When God Took A Day Off
02. Kingmaker
03. Face The World
04. Humanize Me
05. Last Beauty On Earth
06. Bull’s Eye
07. King Of The Right Here and Now
08. Heavens Little Devil
09. Civilized Monsters
10. Sickening
11. Was That What You Wanted
12. Kingmaker (bonus’ Extended vers.)
13. Humanize Me (bonus’ Extended vers.)

Download from
Download from

Tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *