Psychotic Youth – The Voice of Summer (2017)

Psychotic Youth - The Voice of Summer (2017)
Artist: Psychotic Youth
Album: The Voice of Summer
Genre: Punk Rock
Country: Japan
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. The Voice of Summer
02. Goodbye Girl
03. Let It Go
04. Good Life
05. Burning for You
06. How About You, Me, Us
07. Oriental Beat
08. Life’s a Party
09. Lost in You
10. Here It Comes
11. Suck
12. Looking for a New Thing
13. Me and You
14. What’s a Boy to Do
15. This Is Rock ‘n’ Roll

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *