Reclaiming Elysium – A Decade of Silence (2016)

Reclaiming Elysium - A Decade of Silence (2016)
Artist: Reclaiming Elysium
Album: A Decade of Silence
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 256 kbps

01. I for I
02. Last Call (ft. Allan Marcus)
03. Shattered
04. Without
05. Two is One
06. Out of Arms (ft. Allan Marcus)
07. Why Can’t I (ft. Kris Norris)
08. Any Enemy
09. Another Place (ft. Kris Norris)
10. The Conviction
11. A Decade of Silence

Download from
Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *