Reptile – Solid Metal Rules (2016)

Reptile - Solid Metal Rules (2016)
Artist: Reptile
Album: Solid Metal Rules
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Colombia
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, VBR 268 kbps

1. Wake Up Fool !!!
2. Luciferian Street Killer
3. Solid Metal Rules
4. Reptile (The Science Of The Great Serpent)
5. Ancient Lizard (Instrumental)
6. Pagans
7. Sweet Smell Of Hell
8. Waves Of Desolation

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *