Revocation – Great Is Our Sin (2016)

Revocation - Great Is Our Sin (2016)
Artist: Revocation
Album: Great Is Our Sin
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, VBR 224 kbps

01. Arbiters of The Apocalypse
02. Theatre of Horror
03. Monolithic Ignorance
04. Crumbling Imperium
05. Communion
06. The Exaltation
07. Profanum Vulgus
08. Copernican Heresy
09. Only the Spineless Survive
10. Cleaving Giants of Ice
11. Altar Of Sacrifice (Slayer Cover, Bonus track only on CD)

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *