Serious Black – Mirrorworld (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Serious Black - Mirrorworld (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
Artist: Serious Black
Album: Mirrorworld (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Country: International
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Breaking the Surface
02. As Long as I’m Alive
03. Castor Skies
04. Heartbroken Soul
05. Dying Hearts
06. You’re Not Alone
07. Mirrorworld
08. Emotional Blackmail (Bonus Track)
09. The Life That You Want (Bonus Track)
10. State of My Despair
11. The Unborn Never Die
12. This Machine Is Broken (Bonus Track)
13. Hello Moon (Bonus Track)
14. Goodbye My Angel (Bonus Track)

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *