Servers – Everything Is Ok (2016)

Servers - Everything Is Ok (2016)
Artist: Servers
Album: Everything Is Ok
Genre: Alternative Metal
Country: UK
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Spells
02. My Friends Are Enemies
03. To Hell with You
04. Unconditional
05. Our Lady of Bad Counsel
06. Codes
07. I Will Make You
08. Recklessly Extravagant
09. Bodies in the Ground
10. Into the Grave

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *