Shameless – The Filthy 7 (2017)

Shameless - The Filthy 7 (2017)
Artist: Shameless
Album: The Filthy 7
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Germany
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. How the Story Goes (feat. Stevie Rachelle)
02. Get out of My Dreams, Get into My Car (feat. Frankie Muriel)
03. I Don’t Wanna Know (feat. Phil Lewis)
04. Can’t Get Enough (feat. Stevie Rachelle)
05. It Can’t Be That Bad (feat. Frankie Muriel)
06. Serial Cheater (feat. Stevie Rachelle) [Explicit]
07. Wtf R U (feat. Stevie Rachelle) [Explicit]
08. Love Game (feat. Steve Summers)
09. Getaway (feat. Stevie Rachelle)
10. Wild in the Night (feat. Steve Summers)
11. Change Your World (feat. Steve Summers)

Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *