ShutUp – Ren Jävla Ångest (2016)

ShutUp - Ren Jävla Ångest (2016)
Artist: ShutUp
Album: Ren Jävla Ångest
Genre: Deathcore
Country: Sweden
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Absolute Hell
2. God I Hate Mondays
3. Levande Lik
4. Dead Man Walking
5. Jag älskar Dig
6. Ett Evigt Raseri
7. Pretty Little Liars
8. I Wasn’t Born With Enough Middle Fingers
9. Riv Upp Alla Sår (feat. Tora Eriksson Ekesryd)
10. Självdestruktiv
11. Six Feet Closer

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *