Skyclad – Forward into the Past (2017)

Skyclad - Forward into the Past (2017)
Artist: Skyclad
Album: Forward into the Past
Genre: Folk Metal
Country: UK
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. A Storyteller’s Moon (Intro)
02. State of the Union Now
03. Change Is Coming
04. Starstruck?
05. A Heavy Price to Pay
06. Words Fail Me
07. Forward into the Past
08. Unresolved
09. The Queen of the Moors
10. Last Summer’s Rain
11. The Measure
12. Borderline
13. A Storyteller’s Moon (Outro)

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *