Sleater-Kinney – Live in Paris (2017)

Sleater-Kinney - Live in Paris (2017)
Artist: Sleater-Kinney
Album: Live in Paris
Genre: Indie Rock / Punk Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Price Tag (Live)
02. Oh! (Live)
03. What’s Mine Is Yours (Live)
04. A New Wave (Live)
05. Start Together (Live)
06. No Cities to Love (Live)
07. Surface Envy (Live)
08. I Wanna Be Your Joey Ramone (Live)
09. Turn It On (Live)
10. Entertain (Live)
11. Jumpers (Live)
12. Dig Me Out (Live)
13. Modern Girl (Live)

Download from
Download from

Tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *