Sleepless Sedation – Tent (2016)

Sleepless Sedation - Tent (2016)
Artist: Sleepless Sedation
Album: Tent
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Tent (Total Energy Never Tired)
2. Live It Up (Before You Die)
3. I Hate People
4. Turnaround
5. Hammer
6. Elite
7. I Hate People (Bonus Track)

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *