Slowbleed – You Will Be Forgotten (2016)

Slowbleed - You Will Be Forgotten (2016)
Artist: Slowbleed
Album: You Will Be Forgotten
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Monocane
2. Nothing I Can Do
3. You Will Be Forgotten
4. Quit
5. Too Late
6. We’re All Gonna Die
7. All Is Lost
8. Patterns In The Pieces
9. Where Have You Been?
10. End Theme Or “I Love You. Please Kill Me.”

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *