Spirit Of The Future Sun – Fortitude (2016)

Spirit Of The Future Sun - Fortitude (2016)
Artist: Spirit Of The Future Sun
Album: Fortitude
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Germany
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Phantoms of Clarity
02. Letters from Cancer Mainlands
03. Imitation of Life
04. When the Link Becomes Missing (feat. Chris Clancy)
05. My Sweet Suffering
06. Architects of God
07. The Rivers Who Conquered Perdition (feat. Chris Clancy)
08. Sceptic In Perspective
09. Streams from the Ghost Inside
10. Night Garden Palace
11. United Scars Anthem 2.0
12. Crystal Mountain (Death Cover)

Download from Uploaded.net
Download from RockFile.eu

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *