Steve Grimmett’s Grim Reaper – Walking in the Shadows (2016)

Steve Grimmett's Grim Reaper - Walking in the Shadows (2016)
Artist: Steve Grimmett’s Grim Reaper
Album: Walking in the Shadows
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: UK
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Wings of Angels
02. Walking in the Shadows
03. Reach Out
04. I’m Coming for You
05. From Hell
06. Call Me in the Morning
07. Rock Will Never Die
08. Temptation
09. Thunder
10. Now You See Me
11. Blue Murder
12. Come Hell or High Water

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *