Strawberry Girls – Italian Ghosts (2017)

Strawberry Girls - Italian Ghosts (2017)
Artist: Strawberry Girls
Album: Italian Ghosts
Genre: Progressive Rock / Math Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Black Night, Golden Circus
02. Vanilla Rainforest
03. Thank God (feat. Nic Newsham & Kathleen Delano)
04. Welcome To The Woods
05. Little House In The Big Woods (feat. B Rolla)
06. Step Into The Light (feat. Joey Lancaster & Kathleen Delano)
07. South American Sun
08. The Hate Of Loving You (feat. Mark Banks)
09. Been That, Done There
10. Shadow Of The Moon (feat. Sarah Glass, Jenna Fournier & Kathleen Delano)

Download from
Download from

Tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *