Tarja – The Shadow Self (2016)

Tarja - The Shadow Self (2016)
Artist: Tarja
Album: The Shadow Self
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Country: Finland
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Innocence
02. Demons In You (feat. Alissa White-Gluz from Arch Enemy)
03. No Bitter End
04. Love To Hate
05. Supremacy (Muse cover)
06. The Living End
07. Diva
08. Eagle Eye
09. Undertaker
10. Calling From The Wild
11. Too Many

Download from Uploaded.net
Download from RockFile.eu

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *