The Dirty Pennies – Kick Out the Rocks (2017)

The Dirty Pennies - Kick Out the Rocks (2017)
Artist: The Dirty Pennies
Album: Kick Out the Rocks
Genre: Classic Rock / Blues Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Blood of Me
02. Explosions
03. Water So Cold
04. Sweet Talkin’
05. Kick Out the Rocks
06. Steve’s Song
07. Woman of Mine
08. Blue Hospital
09. Devil Springs
10. The Drinking Song
11. When I Hit the Road
12. Man on a Wire

Download from
Download from

Tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *