The Franks Daredevils – Dead Inside (2016)

The Franks Daredevils - Dead Inside (2016)
Artist: The Franks Daredevils
Album: Dead Inside
Genre: Death Metal / Thrash Metal
Country: Canada
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Arnaque Democratique
2. Searching For Redemption
3. Dead Inside (Since The War)
4. Buy, Work & Sleep
5. Position Of Power
6. God May Love Stupidity
7. The Revelation Of God
8. The Hypocrisy Of Our Democracy
9. Degradation Of Liberty

Download from
Download from

Tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *