The Heartcore Project – Pet Peeves (2017)

The Heartcore Project - Pet Peeves (2017)
Artist: The Heartcore Project
Album: Pet Peeves
Genre: Classic Rock
Country: Germany
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Danny Boy (The Grumpy Old Man)
02. It’s a Wonderful Life
03. Hold the Line
04. Mental Screen
05. Mary Juana
06. Forbidden Fruits
07. If Only I Could
08. Golden Eyes and Purple Sky
09. Shit Happens!
10. My La La Land
11. She’s Kind of Magic

Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *