The Point of It All – A World of Lines (2017)

The Point of It All - A World of Lines (2017)
Artist: The Point of It All
Album: A World of Lines
Genre: Progressive Rock / Progressive Metal
Country: Greece
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Once Upon a Time (feat. Stratos Moraitis)
02. Transparent (feat. Nick Grivell)
03. A World of Lines (feat. Alex Despotidis)
04. The Day When You’re Gone (feat. Efi Evagelinou)
05. Heart Debris
06. 8bit Оњadness (feat. George Constantine Kratsas)
07. The Sound of Leaves (feat. Marinos Revenant)
08. Through the Night

Download from
Download from

Tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *