Warbiff – Pig’s Parliament (2017)

Warbiff - Pig's Parliament (2017)
Artist: Warbiff
Album: Pig’s Parliament
Genre: Thrash Metal
Country: Brazil
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Declaiming War… Blessed For What?
2. Eternal Violence
3. Pig’s Parliament
4. Face Your Enemies
5. La Bestia
6. The Power Of Thrash Compells You
7. War In The Name Of God
8. Thrash Or Be Thrashed
9. Intro
10. Freddie’s Coming For You
11. Welcome To The Warbiff
12. Searching For Light
13. Die Son Of A Bitch
14. Mercenaries

Download from Uploaded.net
Download from Turbobit.net

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *