Woodlark – The Grand Mystery (2016)

Woodlark - The Grand Mystery (2016)
Artist: Woodlark
Album: The Grand Mystery
Genre: Power Metal
Country: Germany
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Rainbow Wizard
2. The Grand Mystery
3. Vain
4. Fetch The Fish
5. Speed Of Light (Power Beyond Compare)
6. Before Time Will End
7. A New Reality
8. Avalon
9. Drop The Mask
10. Fools Of Damnation
11. Downtown (bonus track)

Download from Uploaded.net
Download from RockFile.eu

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *