Words Unspoken – Inside Emotions (2016)

Words Unspoken - Inside Emotions (2016)
Artist: Words Unspoken
Album: Inside Emotions
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Country: International
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Goodbye My Love
02. Dreaming Rabbits
03. The Story Goes On
04. Mirrors and Masks
05. My Emblem Soul
06. Fatal Impact
07. My World
08. In This Moment
09. This Is Me
10. The Rabbit Song

Download from Uploaded.net
Download from RockFile.eu

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *